Suit Up Riri, We Need You!

Mike has always brought comics to life for me. I really enjoy getting to see these new incarnations and what they do to being healthy change to a great story.

My Comic Relief

Wednesday saw the release of the first issue of Brian Michael Bendis and Stefano Caselli’s new Invincible Iron Man run.  In the book, Riri Williams officially takes over for Tony Stark as the Marvel Universe’s Iron Avenger, taking up the mantle of Ironheart.  The book blew me away…and now has me scratching my head trying to figure out how to make room for it on my pull list.  This short, not-quite-a-review piece is my warm welcome to both Riri Williams and the necessity of Ironheart in the Marvel Universe and in our daily lives.

View original post 1,210 more words

About gpavants

I am a writer and a teacher. I feel my platform is to encourage people to live a life of faith.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

